Bournemouth

122 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth BH1 1LU

01202 317317

bournemouth@hearnes.com

 

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 7:00

Saturday: 9:00 - 6:00

Sunday: closed

Ferndown

390 Ringwood Rd, Ferndown, Dorset BH22 9AU

01202 890890

ferndown@hearnes.com

 

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 6:00

Saturday: 9:30 - 4:00

Sunday: closed

Poole

18-20 Parkstone Road, Poole, BH15 2PG

01202 377377

poole@hearnes.com

 

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 6:00

Saturday: 9:30 - 4:00

Sunday: closed

Ringwood

52-54 High Street, Ringwood, Hampshire BH24 1AG

01425 489955

ringwood@hearnes.com

 

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 6:00

Saturday: 9:00 - 6:00

Sunday: closed

Wimborne

The Quarterjack, 6 Cook Row, Wimborne, Dorset BH21 1LB

01202 842922

wimborne@hearnes.com

 

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 6:00

Saturday: 9:30 - 4:00

Sunday: closed

Press enquiries

For press enquiries about Hearnes' services, our ownership structure, our financial performance and other corporate questions, please contact us on:

press@hearnes.com